WoYoPracMo 1.9

Today was a McDonald’s 15 minute Yoga DVD.  I chose up for a challenge and strength.  Poses included:

  • Mountain pose
  • Sun Salutation ~ twice through.  The first time though I did my own version
  • Crescent lunge
  • Warrior I
  • Warrior II
  • Trianglish pose (I can’t remember what it was really called)
  • Warrior III
  • Dancer
  • Tree
  • Mountain

That’s it in a nutshell.  So far, so good!

This entry was posted in McDonald's 15 minute video, WoYoPracMo, Yoga, Yoga DVD and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WoYoPracMo 1.9

  1. Sometimes I feel bad for never posting comments on your workout blog anymore. I tried to think of a funny joke or picture about “in a nutshell” but nothing came.

  2. LOL!!! What sort of comments can you leave anyway, other than “Good work” or “keep it up”?

Leave a Reply

