Week 6, part 1

I’m writing this as part one as I hope that there will be a part 2 on Thursday.

Yes, the time is really 6:05 AM.  This morning I woke up at 5:00 (not unusual as DH wakes up at that time to go to work).  Instead of falling back asleep, I decided to actually get up and do something.  I did the 15 minute Core DVD.  I did it once as ease me into in and then a 2nd time, as I’m up for a challenge.  My abs are going to be sore. 

I thought about riding the bike, but I decided that I needed to be gentle this morning as my body is still waking up.  Now it’s time to get in the shower and ready for another day of getting the office packed up.

Later!!

This entry was posted in Core DVD, Fitness, Working Out and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week 6, part 1

  1. I can think of…mmm…infinity things I would rather do than exercise immediately after getting up too early.

    But good for you!

  2. Accountable says:

    I would rather have slept, but I know that I would have fallen asleep even harder and then hit the snooze button a couple of times!

Leave a Reply

