Week 6, part 2

Yippee!!!  There is a part 2.  I wasn’t sure if it would happen with the office move or not. 

 I did ride the bike today and I did 4.25 miles in 20 minutes.  I think I’m getting used to riding the bike and can “go” farther.  The other 4 mile rides had been in just over 20 minutes.  I was thisclose to 4 miles that I decided to just do it.

Does packing and moving count as exercise?  If not, it should!  Tomorrow my cube & computer gets moved home and as of Monday, I’ll officially be a WAHM.  The kids will continue to go to school.  I doubt I’d get much work done otherwise.  It’ll be nice once Kindergarten starts.  We won’t have to worry about before & after care and we won’t have to worry about who’s going to stay home with the sick child.

This entry was posted in Da Bike, Fitness, Working Out and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week 6, part 2

  1. They are making you work in your cube at home? 😛 That’s no fun. Just setting it up in the garage then? LOL. I’m kidding.

    I hope this setup is as nice as it seems like it will be.

  2. Accountable says:

    The cube takes up less space than a desk!! So yes, I’ll be working in a cube in my basement. 🙂

Leave a Reply

