Treadmill

So… No more excuses for not running. I didn’t join a gym. This is even better! I now have a new to me treadmill! I can now run in the comfort of my own home.

It’s not heavy duty, but I don’t need that. I’m not training for a half or full marathon. It’ll serve my purposes. Running a few miles at a time.

This entry was posted in running and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Treadmill

  1. Diana Avelis says:

    How is the ‘mill working out??

    D

Leave a Reply

