Treadmill update.

I have had a few runs on the treadmill, so far no longer than a mile and a half.  I’m still getting used to it, it’s very narrow!  I seem to run much better/faster outside.

1/17:  1st treadmill run.  1 mile even, 13 minutes.  :/

1/18: 2nd treadmill run 1.5 miles in 19:50  :/

1/20: 3rd TM run 1.7 miles in 20 minutes

1/22: 1.6 miles 19 minutes

1/24: 1.05 miles 12 minutes.

I’m getting better at making myself run on the treadmill and not messing with the speed.  I need to watch something that keeps my attention so I don’t mess with the speed so much.

This entry was posted in running, treadmill and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

