It’s been a while…

It’s been a while since I’ve posted any running and such.  I’ve had good reason!  the week of October 26 I was sick with THE flu.  😦  Fever in the PM and lots of naps.

Wednesday, November 4th: 1.83 mile run.  I did walk about a minute and a half, but all things considered, it was a good run.

Saturday, November 7th: I ran with a friend.  It was a 2 mile run, about a minute slower than what I usually did.  We walked for 3 minutes after the mile (we did run the first mile completely) and another 30 second or so walk towards the end of the run.

Monday, November 9th:  I ran the 1.83 mile route again today and walked maybe 20 seconds of it.  The loop part I ran reverse of what I normally run it.  It was good.  I’ll run again Thursday with my friend.  She’s doing the Jingle Bell run with me.  Remember, you can Sponsor me too!!

This entry was posted in running and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

