first run since…

12/29/2010 I did my first bit of running since the Jingle Bell Run.  It was a very short run, 1.33 miles.  I wanted to keep it short as it was my first run in well over a month.  The weather was decent-ish, but a little breezy.  The side streets were snowy, so I kept to the plowed streets.  I did have to run on a snowy-ish street and my legs are hurting from that and the hills.

I had planned on running today (12/30) but it’s gusty (20-25 mph gusts), my legs hurt, My head is snotty and my head feels like it’s going to explode.

ugh……

I am looking forward to Yoga in January again.

This entry was posted in running and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

