Week in review: Jan. 15 – Jan. 18

Jan 15: I did some Wii Fit.  21 minutes bank time.

  • Advance Step.  Perfect: 317;  Ok: 19;  Total: 653.  (Not sure if I’ll ever beat this!)
  • Basic Hoop:  293
  • Boxing 6 minutes
  • Super Hula Hoop.  Left:  420;  Right: 368 (I missed 2 hoops early on!)

Jan 17: I went to the gym to treadmill for an hour.  I ended up running for 4 miles (48 minutes) with several slow downs.  I did start at 5.5 and ramped it up to 6 for several minutes.  I did settle in to finish at 5.3 or 5.0 for the duration.  I walked the last 12 minutes plus 5 minute cool down for 1 more mile.

Jan. 18:  Pretend Cycle ride while watching Hoarders.  I rode 10.5 miles in 49 minutes or so.  It was pretty good.

This entry was posted in Da Bike, running, treadmill, Walking, Wii Fit and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

