Late post

I’m kind of late posting this, but I did get out and run again while we were at the in-laws over Thanksgiving.  I went out Saturday November 28th.  It was a beautiful day.  the sun was shining and it was kind of warm, but breezy.  I did three more “laps” for a total of 3.27 miles.  Not quite sure on the time, as I had a user error with my watch.  I had thought about doing a 4th lap, but my iPod ran out of juice when I was nearing my starting point, so I decided to just stop.

The week after hasn’t been so nice for getting out to run, so I’ve stayed indoors.  I am hoping that it’ll at least be sunny enough that I can get out once or twice next week, so stay tuned.

This entry was posted in running and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

