Friday

Bike ride to school.  I was able to leave the trailer and the ride home was much easier…  🙂

We also bought a bike rack for my van so I’ll be able to take the kids out of town to ride.  The trailer collapses easily and can be thrown in the back of the van.  the downside?  We’ll need to get the attachment for my bike so we won’t be able to use it this weekend.  Besides, I think it’s supposed to rain.

This entry was posted in bike trailer, Da Bike and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

