15 Minutes 2.15-2.17

Sunday was a Wii fit day, but that was three days ago and I don’t remember all what I did.

  • Advanced Step (two times)
  • Rhythmic Boxing (6 minutes or 10 minutes, I can’t remember)

I’m sure there was more, but I can’t remember.

Monday was an evening practice, while the kids were eating dinner.  I did McDonald’s Core DVD.  No stability Ball, up for a challenge.

Tuesday:   I used the Step DVD that came with my step platform.  it was 30 minutes including warm- ups and cool-down.  It just reinforces how uncoordinated I am.  I was able to muddle through the Basic step, but it wasn’t pretty at all!

This entry was posted in 15 minutes of fitness challenge, Cardio, Core DVD, McDonald's 15 minute video, Wii Fit and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 15 Minutes 2.15-2.17

  1. avtoz says:

    Good job! I wish successes!

Leave a Reply

