15 minutes 2.11

ugh…  This morning I woke up at 2:45 to go potty.  I’ve been awake ever since.  When I laid back down in bed, I was wide awake.  i told myself, if I’m still awake at 3:30, I’m getting up to go downstairs to work.  I couldn’t get comfortable, so around 3:15 I got up, grabbed my fleece and glasses, and headed downstairs to work.  I worked from 3:30 AM to 5:30 AM.  Just after 5:30, I decdied to wake myself up with a fitness video.  15 Minute Workouts for Dummies.  Included are 4-15 minute segments focusing on different body parts:  Thighs, Arms, Buns & Abs.  I chose Buns today.

Later this afternoon, while my computer was taken over remotely for a VPN addition, I had about 3 hours downtime.  In that time, I:

  • vacuumed
  • folded and put away two loads of laundry (one was leftover from last night)
  • Wii Fit:  Jackknife Challenge; Plank challenge; Lunges (15 reps)

among other things, like eating lunch and reading yesterday’s newpaper.  🙂

This entry was posted in 15 minutes of fitness challenge, Wii Fit and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

