Two Days In A Row!

Well folks, both Monday and Tuesday I managed to get my daily quota of fitness met.  Monday it was housecleaning again – including a sweat inducing vacuuming of the whole house.  Yesterday my daughter actually took a good nap and I was able to do the 20 minute Turbo Jam workout.

Hopefully today I’ll get vacuuming done again (the house needs it!) and some Turbo Jam in.  I’m also going to try to hunt down my prenatal exercise videos so I can add those to my rotation as just doing Turbo Jam over and over again gets a bit boring.

This entry was posted in 15 minutes of fitness challenge, Fitness and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

