WoYoPracMo 1.23

Today Hubby’s phone rang while he was in the shower, about 5:15 am.  I dragged my arse out of bed and used the Wii Fit Yoga this morning.  I wasn’t sure if I’d have time later.  I did unlock another Yoga Pose this morning as well as another Aerboics.  Yippee!!

The Yoga poses unlocked so far (and I did each of them once):

  • Deep Breathing
  • Half Moon
  • Warrior II
  • Tree
  • Sun Salutation (Gentle Back Bend, forward bend, chair repeat)
  • another balancing pose with your knee upfront
  • Palm Tree
  • Chair

I finally made it across the tightrope and did the advance step that I unlocked Free-step (which goes for 10 minutes, I’ll have to try that sometime).  The other games unlocked are the penguin game and the bubble game.

This entry was posted in Wii Fit, WoYoPracMo, Yoga and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

