evening yoga 1.2

I should have done yoga this morning when I got up at 5 am, but I decided to head into the basement to get a jump on work.  everyone was home again today and I had a little cling-on. I am anxiously waiting for Tuesday to be here.  Both kids will be back at school and hubby will be at work.  It’s been a long two weeks.

I attempted yoga practice in the afternoon, but the kids came down after only a few minutes.  I did get in two rounds of Sun salutations.

So after the kids were in bed, I got my 10 minute practice in:

  • Sun Salutations (1 round)
  • forward bend (10 breaths)
  • spinal twisting (both sitting and knee down ~ 10 breaths each)
  • Half Cow face pose (10 breaths each side)

That’s about it.  Namaste.

This entry was posted in WoYoPracMo, Yoga and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

