15 minutes of fitness (10)

I’m so proud of myself!  I’ve kept up with it, for the most part anyway.  Today i did the McDonald’s 15 minute cardio DVD.  With a step and ease me into it.  Well, for my step, I used an actual bottom step.  It worked, for the most part.  I was still just as lost as ever!

Our paper has a “Good Neighbors” feature where you can write if you are looking for something or if you have something to get rid of for someone else.  I’ve written in for a step aerobics stepper and some 3-5 lb hand weights.  We’ll see what happens when it prints.  Crossing fingers…

This entry was posted in 15 minutes of fitness challenge, Cardio DVD and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 15 minutes of fitness (10)

  1. Hey girl! Just poppin by to see how things are going!

Leave a Reply

