Thursday early

This morning, even though sleep was calling loudly, I got my butt out of bed at 5:30 to do some videos.  I did two McDonald’s 15 DVD’s.  Core and strength today.

I did no stability ball (I don’t have one) and ease me into it.  For strength, I opted to not use the weights this morning, but I did the up for a challenge.  It was good.  I am hoping to ride my bike to Meijer this afternoon, but I think it might be raining.  😦

We’ll see.

This entry was posted in Core DVD, McDonald's 15 minute video, Strength DVD and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

