An update

My quads & biceps are sore today from yesterday’s workout.  Yesterday was a decent eating day, until dinner.  We went to McD’s and I had my usual.  A double cheeseburger no mustard.  Why aren’t there any salad’s on the dollar menu?  Today I had a donut & coffee for breakfast.  A Pepsi in the car and Totino’s pizza for lunch.  ~sigh~  Hopefully tomorrow I can get my butt out of bed and do a video before the day starts.

This entry was posted in Random thought alert and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

