Need some help…

Okay, I’m not all that creative with names and stuff.  I am wanting to change my blog name and possibly even the url.  Help me think of some new names for me.

Thanks.  🙂

This entry was posted in Fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Need some help…

  1. The Amazing, Shrinking Me.

    In theory, yes it’s good. Bad in reality. I’m not shrinking… ~R

  2. Ok, how about “I hate BIG BUTTS and I cannot lie.”

    That would be closer to the truth. Although I’m not sure about copyright violations… ~R

  3. Flabby Baby Butt?
    My Jelly Roll?
    What’s shaking? My butt!

  4. Jack Black would say “More cushion for the pushin’.”

Leave a Reply

