new fitness plan & mileage

I ended up riding 15.262 miles.  Most of it on Tuesday plus today’s fitness class.  Today is my last hips/buns/thigh/abs express class.  It isn’t going to be offered Tuesday mornings or afternoon anymore.  😦 

At the time that I can do a class, pilates is being offered.  8:35 so I will sign up for that class for sure.  I’m not sure about any other classes though.  I’m not sure how often I’ll be taking Baby Girl to daycare with the bike after school starts.  The bus will pick up Little Man at 7:42.  We’ll have to see.

This entry was posted in Da Bike, Fitness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

