Tuesday

Since we are kidless this week and today is my fitness class day, I decided that I would go for a morning bike ride before class.  I actually got up and out of bed, scanned in some photos, uploaded them to facebook, ate breakfast and went on a ride.

I decided to ride for 30-35 minutes on the trail and then turn around and head for class.  It was goodand all in all, just over a 12 mile ride, including to class and coming back home.  I was kind of worried that I wasn’t going to make it to class on time, but I did.  I told the instructor to take it easy on the legs becasue I had a good bike ride this morning.  We didn’t do squats or lunges, but we did do fire hydrants… with the resistance bands.

This entry was posted in Da Bike, Fitness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

