Stop! Yoga time

I got in about 15 minutes of Yoga this morning, while Little Man was watching Bunnytown.  Poses consisted of:

  • Sun Salutation
  • Bound Angel (10 breaths)
  • Sitting forward bend (10 breaths)
  • Fish
  • Knee down spinal twist (5 breaths each side)
  • Sitting spinal twist (10 breaths)
  • Modified pigeon pose (10 breaths)

I think that was it.  I fell short of my 60 minute goal by 5 minutes.  Oh well, I still done good.

This entry was posted in Yoga and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

