Mileage Friday

22.899 miles (Really it was a bit more (Not much ~So I’ll just round it up to 23 miles).  My odometer wasn’t set right so for a couple blocks, it didn’t register until I stopped to fix it. 

Mileage this last week consisted of:

  • Monday 5/26:  Bike ride to hear the echo’s.  When we ride on Constitution trail, we go under a couple bridges and they echo!  LOL  The kids LOVE it.  🙂
  • Wednesday 5/28:  Bike to drop off the kids, Bike to the grocery store to pick up a few things (The bags were in the trailer!) Bike to pick UP the kids from daycare.  It was a WINDY day.  Yuck.  I sounded like The Little Engine That Could…  Ithink I can, I think I can while going up the hills… in the wind.
  • Thursday 5/29:  Biked the kids to school.  I didn’t really feel like it, but Friday morning is supposed to be crappy, so I did it.  A bike ride through the echo’s.  Hubby hauled the kids.

My car stayed in the driveway for two days.  It was kind of nice.

This entry was posted in bike trailer, Da Bike and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

