Mileage Friday

I know, I know, I said that I would do Mileage Monday.  I just don’t think that I’ll get much mileage in on the weekend, so here it is.

17.438 miles in three days.

  • Tuesday:  Taking the kids to school and riding to the gym for my fitness class
  • Wednesday:  Riding up the road to meet Mom for lunch and picking the kids up from school
  • Thursday:  Taking the kids to school

Today was a rainy morning so it wasn’t an option.  Hubby is thinking about picking them up on my bike this afternoon.

Every morning, we see several regulars bike riding.  Gas is well over $4.00/gal (4.17/gal I think).

This entry was posted in bike trailer, Da Bike and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

