Yoga and class

I managed to be off the computer long enough last to get in 15 minutes of Yoga (McDonald’s Yoga DVD), but not long enough to do it twice.  This morning I was awake, so I did it again.  Both times “Ease me into it” and “Stress Relief”.  Yesterday I followed along, today It was more of a guide.  I did my own sun salutations this morning.  So that’s 30 for the week so far.

Yesterday was my Tuesday fitness class.  We had a sub, who normally teaches kickboxing and aerobics.  My thighs are a bit sore this morning.

Yesterday I dropped the kids off on the bike and then rode to my fitness class.  I’ll post on “Mileage Mondays” from now on.

This entry was posted in bike trailer, Da Bike, Fitness, McDonald's 15 minute video, WoYoPracMo, Yoga, Yoga DVD and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yoga and class

  1. Pingback: Yoga and class

  2. I think we need a video posted of you saluting the sun. I’m curious.

    Go look at my newest page… My Yoga Definitions. You should get a good Idea there. ~R

Leave a Reply

