Calling all Yogi’s

As a take on NaBloPoMo, I am participating in WoYoPra Mo.  World Yoga Practicing Month.  I know, I’m crazy, but it’ll get me back in the daily Yoga groove again.  My own little 15-20 practice will be beneficial and I’m committing myself.  Anyone else crazy enough to join me?

This entry was posted in WoYoPracMo, Yoga and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Calling all Yogi’s

  1. Angie says:

    Just think how good you are going to look and feel. All us sluggards stuffed with dressing and yummies, looking matronly before our time…nuff motivation. Go Girl!!!:)

    Hopefully we won’t go to overboard with all the holiday eating. I won’t have too many parties to go to. One for sure, my Dad’s 60th birthday dinner.

    Since I am working at home, I won’t have goodies to be tempted by. Although we still have Halloween candy around. Oh well. This will get me off my butt and start doing Yoga daily. Who’s going to join me?? ~Accountable

  2. Jamie says:

    I really, really should….I’ll try!

    It’ll be fun!! ~Accountable

  3. shadesofpink says:

    I’ll join ya! I need to do something soon!

    Yippee!!! You’ve joined me in NaBloPoMo and now in WoYoPracMo! ~Accountable

Leave a Reply

