The gym

Today I went to the gym.  Made sure that my membership was okay, (I didn’t need a new ID) and I walked on the treadmill for 15 minutes.  That’s about all the time I had when all was said and done.  I didn’t walk quite 1 mile, I was going 3.5 mph and then upped to to 3.9.  I did incline it, but I don’t remember to what.  So maybe next time I go, later this week, I’ll try something either the elliptical or the stair stepper.  Vote and I will comply!  LOL!!  😀 

OH I almost forgot!  The fitness classes are now part of the membership.  They do have a couple classes that I could go to on Tuesday’s and Thursdays over lunch.  One is Hips/buns/thighs/abs express 1:15 Tuesday and Yoga/pilates at 10:15 on Thursday’s.

Yippee!!!!

This entry was posted in Fitness, Walking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The gym

  1. Angie says:

    How about you report and I will visualize it and Ta Da, my mind exercised anyway!

    Well, you are getting to me, I shall make it my goal to join something for the New Year as I am sure I will need the discipline of paying to do it,:) or at least get out my yoga mat and video as I have forgotten most of it. LOL!

    Sounds like a plan to me!! What I really ought to start doing is keeping track of what I eat. I’m a closet snacker. 😦 ~Accountable

  2. Pingback: Boxing » The gym Accountability

Leave a Reply

