Back on track

Today I did the Pilates for Dummies video. It was good to get back into the groove.  Next week I’ll be able to actually go to a gym.  I’m so excited.  I’m so excited!  I’m so lame.  🙂

Here’s something goofy…  I have the video cued up so that it starts and the time starts at 0:00.  When I re-wound it, it stopped with 7 minutes left.  What’s up with that??  Did it go into some sort of time warp?  Geez!!!!

I had two more hits on my blog for some variation of fire hydrants.  Well, I haven’t done any more of them.  Anyone who searched for fire hydrants, do they make a video?  hee hee!!!

This entry was posted in Fire hydrants, Fitness, NaBloPoMo 2007, Pilates, Working Out and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back on track

  1. Jamie says:

    I love the DVD Yoga for Dummies. I lost mine and am so mad about it!

  2. REWIND? What is this ‘rewind’ you speak of?

    LINK:

    http://www.imdb.com/news/sb/2005-08-30/film/3

Leave a Reply

