oh boy…

Man…  All those squats yesterday did a number on my quads.  Going down the stairs is painful!!  The abs are a little sore, but they are tolerable.  I’m not sure what I’ll be doing tomorrow.  I’m taking a break from da bike.  I’ll take it easy and do one of my Yoga videos.

On another note, it is a really beautiful day outside.  I can see the blue sky from my little basement window.  It’s not quite as cold down here today, I only have a sweatshirt on as opposed to a flannel and an afghan wrapped around me!  😀

This entry was posted in Fitness, NaBloPoMo 2007, Pilates, Strength DVD, Working Out and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

