I am such a geek!!

I FINALLY bought the 15 minute workouts Strength.  My set is complete.  I will try it out on Tuesday.

The week coming up, I have my lovely annual violation on Tuesday, so I will be taking off in the morning for that.  I’m planning on riding the bike on Thursday which means that I’ll be doing the 15 minute DVD on Tuesday this week.  I probably should just do it Wednesday, but I have an errand that I need to run on that day and lunch with my Mom on Monday.

Whew! 

This entry was posted in Fitness, McDonald's 15 minute video, NaBloPoMo 2007, Strength DVD, Working Out and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

