They came today!

I purchased/won a couple of items on ebay.  2 VHS casettes 15-Minute workouts for Dummies and Pilates Workout for Dummies.  and 15 Minute Pliates Box.  They BOTH came today!! 

The Pilates for Dummies is 40 minutes long, which is fine.  It’ll be a good work out.  I think I’ll try this one Thursday.  I can’t wait to use them.  On a side note, I think I’ll be watching Blues Brothers when I ride my bike.  Hopefully soon I’ll win the 15 minute Strength DVD.

This entry was posted in Fitness, Pilates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

