Week 7, day 1

Well, I did it.  I biked for 25 minutes today and it felt good.  I ended up biking 5.25 miles and it felt good.

Side note: I did win the 15 minute Yoga DVD.  The DVD player is now plugged in downstairs, where I now work, and the other videos that I have are downstairs.  So now when I need a quick 15 minute break, I can pop in the Yoga or the Core DVD.  The last one I am bidding on is for Stregnth.  Hopefully I’ll win that one too.

This entry was posted in Cardio DVD, Core DVD, Da Bike, Fitness, Working Out, Yoga DVD and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Week 7, day 1

  1. shadesofpink says:

    Congrats on meeting your goal! Awesome work! 🙂

  2. Great job! You’re sticking to it!

    BTW…who do you hang out with at break time now? 😛

  3. Accountable says:

    I hang out with my 15 minute DVD’s!! LOL!!

Leave a Reply

