The beginning… Accountability…

First posting date:  August 14, 2007.

I know that I need to work out.  I’ve said since the beginning of the year that I would come home during lunch and ride the stationary bike once or twice a week.  Saying and doing are two different things.  I have yet to do it once. 

I need to hold myself accountable.  I plan on doing it here.  If it gets too long, then I’ll start a new blog about it.

This morning I took some measurements.  It confirmed what I already knew.  My top is fine, but when I gain weight, it goes to my thighs and butt.

I NEED to do something.  I NEED to be held accountable.  This is where I will do it…

This entry was posted in Fitness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The beginning… Accountability…

  1. Sickie/Happy says:

    Yup! Me too – all in my lower half. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

